Workspaces are designed to keep you organized. You can create a workspace for a designated project, application, client, or company.

Within a workspace you can create tables and flows. Tables and flows in one workspace cannot be shared with or moved to another workspace.

When you sign up to AVflow, a default workspace is already created.

You can add a new workspace:

You can edit a workspace name:

You can delete a workspace (note you will need at least one workspace in your account):

Did this answer your question?